Appearances

Author Photos 006 small

For appearances and lecture inquiries, please contact:

The Leigh Bureau
92 East Main Street
Suite 200
Somerville, New Jersey 08876
(908) 253.8600
WesN@Leighbureau.com

For media inquiries, review copies or to request an interview, please contact:

Brian McLendon
TWELVE Books
Brian.McLendon@hbgusa.com

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 30
Ashoka Future Forum
1:45 pm
Washington, DC

Recent Appearances

Wednesday, Feb. 6
Mortara Center, Georgetown University
12:15 pm
Washington, DC

Sunday Nov. 18
Miami Book Fair
4 pm
Miami, FL

Thursday, Nov. 15
University of Central Florida
1:30 pm
Orlando, FL

Wednesday, Nov. 14
Katz JCC
Bank of America Festival of Arts, Books and Culture
11:00 am
Cherry Hill, NJ

Thursday, Nov. 8
JCCGW Book Festival
7:00 pm
Rockville, MD

Wednesday, Nov. 7
Arthur M Glick JCC
7:00 pm
Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, Sept. 23
National Book Festival
2:45 pm
Washington, D.C.

Sunday, Sept. 9
Rothko Chapel
3:00 pm
Houston, TX

Saturday, Aug. 25
Happiness 2012
1:45 pm
Seattle, WA


Wednesday, June 13
2:45 pm
Ideacity
Toronto, Canada

Saturday, May 19
Gaithersburg Book Festival
Gaithersburg, MD

Sunday, March 25
3 pm
The Virginia Festival of the Book
Charlottesville, VA

Sunday March 18
Jewish Heritage Festival
Daytona Beach, FL

Thursday, March 1
Santa Monica College
Santa Monica, CA

Tuesday, January 31, 2012
7 pm
Breathe Books
At Bolton Street Synagogue
Baltimore, MD

Thursday, January 26, 2012

8 pm
Books & Books
Coral Gables, FL

Saturday, January 21, 2012
4  pm
Book Passage
Corte Madera, CA

Thursday, January 19, 2012
7  pm
Kepler’s Books
Menlo Park, CA

Wednesday, January 18, 2012
8 pm
Live Talks Los Angeles
Santa Monica, CA

Tuesday, January 17, 2012
7 pm
University Bookstore
At University Temple Chapel, United Methodist Church
Seattle, WA

Monday, January 16, 2012
7:30 pm
Powells City of Books on Burnside
Portland, OR

Saturday, January 7, 2012
6 pm
Politics & Prose
Washington, DC

Monday, December 12, 2011
7 pm
Half King
New York, NY

Sunday, December 11, 2011
10 am
New York Open Center
New York, NY

Saturday, December 10, 2011
8 pm
New York Open Center
New York, NY

Thursday, December 8, 2011
7 p.m.
Jewish Community Center of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, September 20, 2011
10 am−7 pm
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ

Thursday, July 30, 2011
Aspen Ideas Festival
Aspen, CO